Adam Piccolotti vs. Mansour Barnaoui: Bellator 287 tonight, Cagewalks, running order, live stream and how to follow

Adam Piccolotti vs. Mansour Barnaoui: Bellator 287 tonight, Cagewalks, running order, live stream and how to follow

Mansour Barnaoui hopes to have an effect on his Bellator debut when he takes on Adam Piccoloti in Milan.

The previous Street FC lightweight top dog comes into this battle on a seven-battle series of wins north of six years with that large number of wins coming inside the booked distance.

Will Barnaoui continue his destructive run of form tonight, or will Piccolotti spring an upset? What time is Bellator 287 tonight? Cagewalks, running order, streaming, how to watch Adam Piccolotti vs. Mansour Barnaoui

Here’s everything you need to know about Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui.

When is Piccoloti vs. Barnaoui? date, start time tonight
  • Date: Saturday, October 29
  • Main card: 10 p.m. CET / 9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET
  • Main event cagewalks (approx): 12 a.m. CET / 11 p.m. BST / 6 p.m. ET
  • Live Stream: Showtime

The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. CET / 9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET with the main event cagewalks scheduled for 12 a.m. CET / 11 p.m. BST / 6 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

What channel/stream is Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui on tonight?

Showtime will broadcast the fight in the U.S., while UK fans can stream the event on BBC iPlayer.

Where is the Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui fight tonight?

The fight takes place at the Allianz Cloud Arena in Milan, Italy.

Adam Piccolotti record and bio
  • Nationality: American
  • Date of Birth: October 23, 1988
  • Height: 5′ 11″
  • Reach: 71.5″
  • Total Fights: 17
  • Record: 13-4-0
Mansour Barnaoui Record and Bio
  • Nationality: French
  • Date of Birth: September 20, 1992
  • Height: 6′ 0″
  • Reach: N/A
  • Total Fights: 23
  • Record: 19-4-0
Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui fight card
  • Adam Piccolotti vs. Mansour Barnaoui; Lightweight
  • Fabian Edwards vs. Charlie Ward; Middleweight
  • Saul Rogers vs. Tim Wilde; Lightweight
  • Justin Gonzales vs. Andrew Fisher; Featherweight

Share This Post

Post Comment