Christian Mbilli vs Vaughn Alexander: UK start time, Card, live stream and how to follow

Christian Mbilli vs Vaughn Alexander: UK start time, Card, live stream and how to follow

The Dominican Michel Rivera, 24 years old, and with an undefeated professional record with 24 wins, will have an opportunity to aspire to the lightweight title (135 pounds), against another undefeated, the American state Martín, 27 years old and with a record 16-0, which will be seen in Las Vegas, Nevada.

When is Mbilli vs Alexander?

Christian Mbilli is set to square off against Vaughn Alexander on Saturday 17th December 2022 at Parc des expositions in Nantes.

The fight is scheduled for 10 rounds in the Middleweight division, which means the weight limit will be 160 pounds (11.4 stone or 72.6 KG).

The undercard is set to feature the clash of Cissokho vs Mbenge.

Mbilli vs Alexander

Mbilli remains undefeated as a professional, stopping 4 of his last 5 opponents.

In his last fight, he defeated DeAndre Ware on 9th September 2022 by technical knockout in the 2nd round at Montreal Casino, Montreal, Canada.

Previous to that, he had defeated Nadjib Mohammedi on 26th March 2022 by knockout in the 5th round at Montreal Casino, Quebec.

Going into that contest, he had beat Ronald Ellis on 18th December 2021 by unanimous decision in their 10 round contest at Zembo Shrine, Harrisburg, United States.

Before that, he had won against Ronny Landaeta on 23rd September 2021 by technical knockout in the 3rd round at Centre Videotron, Quebec City, Canada.

He had beat Jesus Antonio Gutierrez on 22nd April 2021 by technical knockout in the 5th round at United States Military Academy, West Point, United States.

What time does Mbilli vs Alexander start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM UTC at Parc des expositions, Nantes, France, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM GMT in the UK.

Note: This Site may earn an affiliate commission if you sign up via a link on this page

Share This Post

Post Comment