Rakhimov vs Barrett: UK start time, fight tonight, live stream and how to follow

Rakhimov vs Barrett: UK start time, fight tonight, live stream and how to follow

Zelfa Barrett has the opportunity to become world champion when he comes up against Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov this weekend.

Joe Cordina was initially set to confront Rakhimov however a hand injury implies the Welshman should spend a spell uninvolved subsequent to emptying his IBF super-featherweight belt.

Could Barrett at any point make the most of this impossible opportunity? Or then again will Rakhimov be excessively great?

HOW TO WATCH

SATURDAY, NOV. 5, 2022

TV CHANNEL:  DAZN

Time: (approx): 7:29 p.m. GMT / 3:29 p.m. ET

WATCH LIVE FROM HERE (FREE)
Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov vs. Zelfa Barrett fight date, start time
  • Date: Saturday, November 5
  • Time: 5:30 p.m. GMT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Fight ringwalks (approx): 7:29 p.m. GMT / 3:29 p.m. ET

The main card is set to get underway 5:30 p.m. GMT / 1:30 p.m. ET with the ringwalk for this fight scheduled for 7:29 p.m. GMT / 3:29 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

When is Rakhimov vs Barrett?

Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov will take on Zelfa Barrett on Saturday 5th November 2022 at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi.

The fight will be contested over 12 rounds in the Super Featherweight division, which means the weight limit will be 130 pounds (9.3 stone or 59 KG).

This contest is for the vacant IBF super featherweight championship of the world.

This fight will appear on the undercard of Dmitry Bivol’s and Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez’s clash for the WBA Super World Light Heavyweight championship. Also, on the undercard will be Chantelle Cameron’s and Jessica McCaskill’s bout.

What time does Rakhimov vs Barrett start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 8:00 PM UTC at Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, which is 4:00 PM EST or 1:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 8:00 PM GMT in the UK.

Who is showing Rakhimov vs Barrett?

Rakhimov vs Barrett will be broadcast on DAZN Global in the UK, while the fight will be broadcast in the United States by DAZN.

How do you stream Rakhimov vs Barrett?

You can stream Rakhimov vs Barrett via the DAZN global app and platform in the UK & most countries in the world. You can download the app for PC, Apple, Android, Fire TV, Roku, your Smart TV and many others.

Share This Post

Post Comment