Chantelle Cameron vs Jessica McCaskill:: UK start time, fight tonight, live stream and how to follow

Chantelle Cameron vs Jessica McCaskill:: UK start time, fight tonight, live stream and how to follow

Chantelle Cameron and Jessica McCaskill clash for the undisputed ladies’ really lightweight title this evening in Abu Dhabi.

McCaskill, who is the undisputed ladies’ welterweight champion, is venturing down in weight for this battle and will be hoping to solidify herself as one of the most mind-blowing ladies’ pound-for-pound warriors with a success.


SATURDAY, NOV. 5, 2022


Time: (approx): 8:25 p.m. GMT / 4:25 p.m. ET


Cameron, nonetheless, won’t maintain that the American should demolish what is a lifelong characterizing night. Assuming Cameron wins, she will drive herself into the pound-for-pound discussion and will make the way for a few major battles from now on.

Cameron vs. McCaskill fight date, start time tonight
  • Date: Saturday, November 5
  • Time: 5:30 p.m. GMT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Fight ringwalks (approx): 8:25 p.m. GMT / 4:25 p.m. ET

The main card is set to get underway 5:30 p.m. GMT / 1:30 p.m. ET with the ringwalk for this fight scheduled for 8:25 p.m. GMT / 4:25 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Where is the Cameron vs. McCaskill fight tonight?

The fight takes place at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi.

Can I watch Cameron vs. McCaskill on DAZN?

The card will stream live on DAZN in over 200 countries across the globe (except Russia, South Korea and MENA regions). However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser.

Cameron vs. McCaskill fight card
  • Dmitry Bivol vs. Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez for Bivol’s WBA light heavyweight title
  • Chantelle Cameron vs. Jessica McCaskill for the WBC, WBA, WBO and IBF women’s super lightweight titles
  • Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov vs. Zelfa Barrett for the vacant IBF world super featherweight title
  • Galal Yafai vs. Gohan Rodriguez Garcia; Flyweight
  • Khalid Yafai vs. Jerald Paclar; Bantamweight
  • Sultan Al Nuaimi vs. Jerome Baloro; Super flyweight
  • Aqib Fiaz vs. Diego Valiterra; Super featherweight
  • Campbell Hatton vs. Denis Bartos; Lightweight
  • Fahad Al Bloushi vs. Giorgi Gotchoshvili; Lightweight
  • Majid Al Naqbi vs. John Lawrence Ordonio; Super lightweight

Share This Post

Post Comment