Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr: start time, undercard and everything you need to know

Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr: start time, undercard and everything you need to know

Former WBO flyweight titlist Junto Nakatani will step up to junior bantamweight next Tuesday against Francisco Rodriguez Jr. in a scheduled 10-round contest. It will take place on the undercard of Hiroto Kyoguchi-Kenshiro Teraji at the Super Arena in Saitama, Japan.

HOW TO WATCH

TUESDAY, NOV. 1, 2022

TV CHANNEL:  DAZN

Time: 4:30 a.m. ET

WATCH LIVE FROM HERE (FREE)
When is Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr?

Junto Nakatani is set to fight Francisco Rodriguez Jr on Tuesday 1st November 2022 at Super Arena in Saitama.

The fight is scheduled for 10 rounds in the Super Flyweight division, which means the weight limit will be 115 pounds (8.2 stone or 52.2 KG).

This fight will appear on the undercard of Kenshiro Teraji’s and Hiroto Kyoguchi’s clash for the WBA Super World Light Flyweight and WBC World Light Flyweight championship. Also, on the undercard will be Shuichiro Yoshino’s and Masayoshi Nakatani’s contest and Jonathan Gonzalez’s and Shokichi Iwata’s bout for the WBO World Junior Flyweight title.

What time does Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 8:00 AM UTC at Super Arena, Saitama, Japan, which is 4:00 AM EST or 1:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 8:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Who is showing Junto Nakatani vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr?

Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr will be broadcast on DAZN Global in the UK, while the fight will be broadcast in the United States by ESPN+.

How do you stream Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr?

You can stream Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr via the DAZN global app and platform in the UK & most countries in the world. You can download the app for PC, Apple, Android, Fire TV, Roku, your Smart TV and many others.

Share This Post

Post Comment