Shuichiro Yoshino vs Masayoshi Nakatani: start time, undercard and everything you need to know

Shuichiro Yoshino vs Masayoshi Nakatani: start time, undercard and everything you need to know

Masayoshi Nakatani and Shuichiro Yoshino are scheduled to meet in a non-title lightweight fight on 1 November, 2022 at the Edion Arena, Osaka, Japan. Let’s take a look at the stats, odds of winning, and the prediction for this fight.

HOW TO WATCH

TUESDAY, NOV. 1, 2022

TV CHANNEL:  DAZN

Time: 4:30 a.m. ET

WATCH LIVE FROM HERE (FREE)
When is Yoshino vs Nakatani?

Shuichiro Yoshino will face the challenge of Masayoshi Nakatani on Tuesday 1st November 2022 at Super Arena in Saitama.

The fight will be contested over 12 rounds in the Lightweight division, which means the weight limit will be 135 pounds (9.6 stone or 61.2 KG).

This fight will appear on the undercard of Kenshiro Teraji’s and Hiroto Kyoguchi’s clash for the WBA Super World Light Flyweight and WBC World Light Flyweight championship. Also, on the undercard will be Junto Nakatani’s and Francisco Rodriguez Jr’s contest and Jonathan Gonzalez’s and Shokichi Iwata’s bout for the WBO World Junior Flyweight title.

Nakatani vs. Yoshino Date

This lightweight fight between Masayoshi Nakatani and Shuichiro Yoshino will take place on 1 November, 2022 at Edion Arena, Osaka, Japan.

Nakatani is coming off a 9 round TKO loss to Vasiliy Lomachenko on 26 June, 2021. On the day of this fight, he will be 33 years and 7 months old with a record of 19-2 (14 KO).

Yoshino is coming off a 11 round TD win against Masayuki Ito on 9 April, 2022. He will be 31 years and 1 month old with a record of 15-0 (11 KO) on the day of the fight.

What time does Yoshino vs Nakatani start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 AM UTC at Super Arena, Saitama, Japan, which is 6:00 AM EST or 3:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Who is showing Yoshino vs Nakatani?

Yoshino vs Nakatani will be broadcast on DAZN Global in the UK, while the fight will be broadcast in the United States by ESPN+.

How do you stream Yoshino vs Nakatani?

You can stream Yoshino vs Nakatani via the DAZN global app and platform in the UK & most countries in the world. You can download the app for PC, Apple, Android, Fire TV, Roku, your Smart TV and many others.

Share This Post

Post Comment