Kenshiro Teraji vs. Hiroto Kyoguchi: Fight time, full card, live stream and everything you need to know

Kenshiro Teraji vs. Hiroto Kyoguchi: Fight time, full card, live stream and everything you need to know

This all-Japanese headliner ought to be an engaging challenge. Kyoguchi, who is known for his persistent strain, should figure out how to explore past the taller Teraji who is light on his feet.

WBO junior flyweight champion Johnathan Gonzalez likewise includes on the card in the co-headliner where he protects his reality title against Shokichi Iwata.

The junior flyweight division gets an early morning spotlight in Saitama, Japan on Tuesday, November 1. ESPN+ is airing a card that features the top three junior flyweights and another in the top ten with The Ring title and three of the major titles on the line across two fights. The headliner will see Hiroto Kyoguchi put his WBA (Super) and The Ring titles on the line against WBC champ Kenshiro Teraji.

HOW TO WATCH

TUESDAY, NOV. 1, 2022

TV CHANNEL:  DAZN

Time: 4:30 a.m. ET

WATCH LIVE FROM HERE (FREE)
Teraji vs. Kyoguchi fight date, start time today
  • Date: Tuesday, November 1
  • Time: 6:30 p.m. JST / 10:30 a.m. BST / 5:30 a.m. ET
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 8:51 p.m. JST / 12:51 p.m. BST / 7:51 a.m. ET

The main card is set to get underway at 6:30 p.m. JST / 10:30 a.m. BST / 5:30 a.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 8:51 p.m. JST / 12:51 p.m. BST / 7:51 a.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

How to watch Hiroto Kyoguchi vs. Kenshiro Teraji

The main card for Kyoguchi-Teraji will get started at 4:30 a.m. ET, which is 5:30 p.m. local time in Saitama. The main event ring walks will likely take place late in the 7 a.m. hour or early in the 8 a.m. hour, but it will depend on how long the rest of the card lasts.

Can I watch Teraji vs. Kyoguchi on DAZN today?

The card will stream live on DAZN in Europe (Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City).

Where is the Teraji vs. Kyoguchi fight today?

The fight takes place at the Super Arena in Saitama, Japan.

Fighter history

Kyoguchi enters the session with a 16-0 record and four progressive guards of his WBA and The Ring titles. Most as of late, he beat Esteban Bermudez by means of eighth-round stoppage in Mexico. That was his most memorable battle since getting a fifth-round technical knockout over Axel Aragon Vega. Kyoguchi initially guaranteed his titles when he beat Hekkie Budler through 10th round technical knockout in December 2018.

Teraji is 19-1 and has worked his direction back from a resentful about the hands of Masamichi Yabuki. Teraji was making his 10th protection of the WBC title and lost when the battle was halted in the 10th round. Nonetheless, Teraji returned a half year late when he took out Yabuki in the third round.

Teraji vs. Kyoguchi fight card
  • Kenshiro Teraji vs. Hiroto Kyoguchi for the WBA and WBC junior flyweight titles
  • Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Shokichi Iwata for Gonzalez’s WBO junior flyweight title
  • Junto Nakatani vs. Francisco Rodriguez; Junior bantamweight
  • Shuichiro Yoshino vs. Masayoshi Nakatani; Junior welterweight

Share This Post

Post Comment