Aleksei Papin vs. Damir Beljo: Fight Preview, UK start time, undercard, live stream and how to follow

Aleksei Papin vs. Damir Beljo: Fight Preview, UK start time, undercard, live stream and how to follow

On Saturday, October 29 at the Irina Viner-Usmanova Gymnastics Palace in Moscow, Russia Aleksei Papin will meet Damir Beljo in a 10-round cruiserweight bout.

When is Papin vs Beljo?

Aleksei Papin will fight Damir Beljo on Saturday 29th October 2022 at Irina Viner Gymnastics Palace in Moscow.

The fight will take place over 10 rounds in the Cruiserweight division, which means the weight limit will be 200 pounds (14.3 stone or 90.7 KG).

What time does Papin vs Beljo start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 7:00 PM UTC at Irina Viner Gymnastics Palace, Moscow, Russia, which is 3:00 PM EST or 12:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 8:00 PM BST in the UK.

How to Watch Papin vs Beljo Online: Live Stream Details

Can’t make it to the fight in person? You’ve got a couple of ways to watch Papin vs Beljo online.

The fight is a PPV exclusive, so you’ll need to order the live stream through one of the platforms below. Both platforms will let you live stream Aleksei Papin vs. Damir Beljo online using your smart TV, laptop, phone, tablet, or streaming devices (i.e Roku, Fire TV, or Apple TV).

How to Watch Aleksei Papin vs. Damir Beljo Free Online

Aleksei Papin vs. Damir Beljo is exclusively available as a PPV, there is no (legal) way to watch Papin vs Beljo online for free. However, your PPV purchase on Fite does include unlimited replays for free, but you will need to buy the PPV live stream to live stream the fight online.

Share This Post

Post Comment